WOW, I don’t know about you, but I am stuffed after eating a pound of food today at my Grandma’s.  I had two serving’s of my aunt’s famous and delicious noodles, turkey, green beans, corn, and a roll.  Then for dessert, I had the delicious brownies I made and then a spoonful of my mom’s fruit salad.  I saw all of my family and best of all, I’m still not done!! !  Saturday, we are having my mom’s side of the family over at our house.  I am so happy because I don’t usually see my aunt, uncle, and cousins a lot because they live in Columbus.  I also get to see my baby cousin, Kylee.  She is as cute as can be and she is so funny to be around.  No matter if you’re sad or mad, if you’re around her, she’ll always do something goofy to put a smile on your face.

Happy Thanksgiving and enjoy our six days (weeks for Hadley :)) off from school!

Image from: http://www.flickr.com/photos/39043550@N00/3061648816/

2 responses »

  1. ashleighm22 says:

    Hey Hannah I miss you so much and HAPPY THANKSGIVING! 🙂

  2. Hadley says:

    Those six weeks were the fastest six weeks of my life :)!

Leave a Reply

