Well, today is Christmas, which means all the waiting is over.  The waiting for presents, seeing family and the birth of Jesus Christ.  Christmas always goes by so fast, so make the most of it, my sister and I always get up as early as my mom and dad let us.  This year it was 7:00.  This was a shocker.  My sister is always the one who comes in and wakes me up in the morning.  This year, it was different.  I’m up at 7:08 and I haven’t heard my sister yet, so I get a little curious.  I get up and go to her room and she’s still asleep!!  I slap her in the head because I thought I saw her smile and she was just faking that she was still asleep.  Well, it turns out she was still asleep.  Mom and Dad both thought it was surprising that I was up before Molly.  Well that was how my morning went and I hope yours was just as great as mine.  Merry Christmas!

2 responses »

  1. Kate says:

    I know it’s the day after Christmas but, Merry Christmas. Hannah, I don’t know what time I woke up, but it was after you woke up. I think my Christmas was as great as yours!!!! 🙂

  2. Hadley says:

    Oh, you poor, poor thing. Chirstmas is over :). Only 364 days until the next Christmas. Try not to get to worked up 🙂

Leave a Reply

