Well, Logan Elm has decided to close again.  This is our 7th snow day, so we know have to make up 2 days.  But that is OK for me because June is far away and I need a break from school now.  When we get snow days, I don’t look at snow days like oh, now we have to go in June.  I think of it as yeah!!  We are out of school today!!!  Anyhow, I enjoy snow days most because I love to sleep in.  Today I slept in ’till 9:00.  Our first snow day (which was Tuesday) I slept in ’till 10:30.  It really helps if you sleep in on a snow day because if you go back the next day, you are well-rested.

Leave a Reply

