I just now noticed this when I was looking thru all my pictures on my blog. If you go to the post “More Snow!!!”, and open the picture on the bottom right in a new tab/window, and you look closely between our camper’s anchor that connects to the truck and the lone pine tree right behind it, you will see one turkey in the background. I can’t believe I didn’t notice this when I was outside taking the picture!! Usually they stand out everywhere! Anyhow, I just wanted to let you know that in case you didn’t believe me when I said we had turkeys in our backyard.

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/40393390@N00/4183605430/

Leave a Reply

