My weekend was really crazy, tiring, and fun all at the same time.  First it started off Friday by coming to school, then we went to a Logan Elm Braves boys basketball game (who won by the way) against Circleville.  Then me, my sister,and my two friends Jill and Rylee went to our friend Natalie’s house to spend the night for her birthday.  We were up ’till about 3:00 that evening.  Then when we woke about around 8:30, we watched TV for a little bit then played all day.  That evening we went to another Braves game against Teays Valley and cheered them on to a victory.  Then my sister and I finally came home and got to bed around 9:30.

Today (Sunday), I slept in ’till 10:00 and then I got up to get ready for my sister’s basketball tournament.  They played at 3:00, but we got there around 1:30!!!  Then when my sister played, they played against Amanda Clearcreek and lost that game 17-18.  They were the number two seed and if they won that they would have gone to the championship.  But they didn’t.  We stayed for the championship game between Amanda and Unioto.  That game ended up going into overtime and Unioto won by 2 points.  We didn’t get home until 6:30!

That’s how my crazy weekend went.  How did your’s go?!

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/30343916@N00/466382466/

One response »

  1. Natalie E says:

    Hey, I had a great time also 🙂 I can’t believe we stayed up that late!!!!! I really enjoyed spending time with you guys on my birthday and I loved my birthday present!!! Thanks for everything!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

