Today in the Reading Workshop, we got these awesome new computers, keyboards and mice.  Every computer station except for the ones that had a silver computer got new everything.  And they are AWESOME!!!!!!!  The keyboard is so easy to type on, unlike the last keyboard I had where I had to push really hard to type because it was so stiff.  But these new keyboards look awesome and are so easy to type on.  The mice are cool too because they fit the shape of your hand perfectly. Please tell me what you think of these new computers (and keyboard and mice :))

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/28473961@N02/2842830409/

8 responses »

  1. Madison says:

    I like the computers a lot! The computers are really nice! Its easier to type on the new computers. Everyone loves having the new computers!

  2. makaylak22 says:

    I am so glad that we got new computers to. They are so awesome.I really like them.

  3. Hadley says:

    I agree wIth you. The keyboards are AWESOME!!!!!!!

  4. Micah says:

    Hannah, I really agree with new computers they are awesome. The key board and mouse are really easy to use. Even though I got moved to a new seat with no new mouse and no new keyboard I still really like the new towers.

  5. Ian says:

    I like the computers too but I glad we all like them because it wasn’t easy putting them in here.

  6. Brandon says:

    I like the new computer too. They don’t take up as much room. I like the shape of the keyboard I am typing with right now. The are awesome. I would like to thank the school or whoever paid for them. THANK YOU!!!!!!! 🙂

  7. garrettr22 says:

    The computers are awesome. The keyboards are also awesome like Hadley said.

  8. JT says:

    I agree. These computers are way better than the old ones. They go twice as fast as the old ones! The only thing that I do not like is Mr. McGuire’s new computer. It goes twice as slow as his old one!

Leave a Reply

