Have you read any Margaret Peterson Haddix books???  If you haven’t, you should.  She is my favorite author and after you finish reading this post, you will know why she is my favorite.

Margaret Peterson Haddix writes action books and mystery books.  She writes with very good detail, which is why I like her so much.  She gives you enough information to just draw you in and connect.

She also writes science-fiction books.  She has a series out called the Missing Series, which contains the first book Found, and the second book Sent.  These books have to do with time-travel and other scientific stuff.  This is the series I have given a book talk on.

Now, hopefully you see why Margaret Peterson Haddix is my favorite author.  Go pick up one of her books now!!!!!!

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/16887514@N00/437876816/

3 responses »

  1. Mr. McGuire says:

    I agree! She is the best!

  2. Kasi says:

    I love the book Found and I and hoping to read the second book.

  3. Hannah Hart. says:

    I agree with both of you! She is one of my favorite authors! I am reading the missing series and on book 1, this is a very awesome book!

Leave a Reply

