Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Today is our last Saturday school!!!  The theme for today was “pajama day” and I see a lot of people wearing their pajamas’.  Anyhow, I am excited!!!!  I am going to my friend Kasis’s house, since her birthday was Thursday.  And because it’s our last Saturday :).

Are you guys as excited as I am that it is our last Saturday?!  I hope you are because if you aren’t, you’re crazy!!  I know Hadley is sure glad it’s our last!!!  She was complaining on her blog that she hated coming to Saturday school, but I got her to admit that she really liked it ;).  Hadley, if you are reading this, please comment and tell the readers what you think.

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/60057912@N00/4229404933/

3 responses »

  1. Hadley says:

    Okay, mom!!! I do like it! It was SO MUCH BETTER than doing chores and being bored!!!!

    P.S- Are you happy?

  2. Rylee says:

    Of course I am excited. I finally get to sleep in. YEEES.

  3. Hadley says:

    P.S- Mom, I really do like it and thank you for the 200th comment. I love you!

Leave a Reply

