Ok, so you probably all know that I have given a book talk on the Kingdom Keepers series for the Reading Workshop.  If you haven’t, click here to watch it.  Anyway, when I gave that book talk, the third book, Disney in the Shadows, hadn’t come out yet.   So I made a prediction and it turned out I was right.  So this was my prediction:

Since the first book took place in Magic Kingdom and the second book took place Animal Kingdom, I predicted that the third book would take place in Epcot.  And I was right!!!!!!!!  Even though I haven’t read the book yet, I know I’m right because I saw the author, Ridley Pearson do an interview on the T.V. and he said that the cars in Test Track (one of my favorite rides) came alive to help the Overtakers. 

So, in any of your favorite series or just one book, have you made a prediction and gotten it right?!  Tell me!!!!!!

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/44835687@N05/4134273176/

3 responses »

  1. Mr. McGuire says:

    Have you ordered book 3 yet? What is the release date?

  2. Mr. McGuire says:

    Maybe if you asked Mrs. Crosby, they would order it. Or, you could just tell your mom you deserve it for all of the hard work this year! 🙂

Leave a Reply

