This past week was probably the most awesome school week.  That IS, until we go to camp :)!!  Though we had testing this week, I’m SO happy to get it over!  Some of you might disagree, but you have to admit you are at least a little glad. 

We took the tests, had two hours worth of extra recess, sang a LOT more, got the choice to draw/read in Science for two days and got the same choice in Math for a day. 

That’s why my week was awesome.  What did you think about it?!   Tell me!!!  Oh, and THANK YOU TEACHERS!!!!!  I hope the rest of the year is like this!!!!!!

Image from http://www.flickr.com/photos/81851211@N00/2682663297/

6 responses »

  1. Mr. McGuire says:

    I am glad you enjoyed the week. The rest of the year should be interesting and fun.

    Oh, and thanks for your hard work on the test!

  2. Mrs. Caudill says:

    Oohh, I am SO glad that you remembered to thank your teachers! As I have always told you and Molly, you are SO lucky to get to attend Laurelville! Enjoy the last few weeks of school. You and your classmates have worked hard and deserve some fun. 🙂

  3. Rylee says:

    Hannah, that was a good week but not the best. I think the best week of school is this week when we get to go to McDowell and we have the DARE graduation. Another week that I think is going to be amazing is next week when we get to go to camp.

  4. Hadley says:

    No Kidding!! But you’ve got to admit, this week is pretty amazing, too!! But camp will be the most amazing week of all!!

  5. Christian says:

    That’s awesome Hannah. I’m glad that you are excited about camp. I’m excited about camp too. It’s going to be awesome over there. Well I’m glad that you going to have fun over there. This post is really awesome. Really it’s awesome. Well the good thing is that school is almost over an I’m glad it’s going to be over. I hope that you are glad too. So see you next year. Bye.

Leave a Reply

